Italian Auto Aarhus

Sommervej 19
8210 Aarhus V.
Tlf.: 34 12 80 00

Mandag: 09.00 – 17.30
Tirsdag: 09.00 – 17.30
Onsdag: 09.00 – 17.30
Torsdag: 09.00 – 17.30
Fredag: 09.00 – 17.30
Lørdag: Lukket
Søndag: 11.00 – 16.00

 

Uffe Andersen

Uffe Andersen

Adm. direktør

Tlf: +45 20 870 870

Mail: uffe@iaaa.dk

Jacob Stæhr Nielsen

Jacob Stæhr Nielsen

Erhvervschef

Tlf: +45 23 86 84 94

Mail: jacob@iaaa.dk

Michael Hegedahl

Michael Hegedahl

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +45 20 86 32 47

Mail: michael@iaaa.dk

Italian Auto Aarhus

Grønlandsvej 2
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf.: 34 12 80 00

Mandag: 09.00 – 17.30
Tirsdag: 09.00 – 17.30
Onsdag: 09.00 – 17.30
Torsdag: 09.00 – 17.30
Fredag: 09.00 – 17.30
Lørdag: Lukket
Søndag: Lukket

 

Lars Waltoft

Lars Waltoft

Eftermarkedschef

Tlf: +45 23 41 24 49

Mail: lars@iaaa.dk

Feryal Suleiman Taher

Feryal Suleiman Taher

Bogholder

Mail: fst@iaaa.dk

Mail: bogholderi@iaaa.dk

 

Peter Søndergaard

Peter Søndergaard

Værksteds- / Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +45 23 44 83 72

Mail: peter@iaaa.dk